top of page

Costa Rica

This year we did something different, we went to places one could think was to loose every fear and forget what was a comfort zone. But being here I realized, is it necessary? To do those unpleasant things I feel so terrified of? So i thought, if I died today, would I want my last memory to be inside a dark bat cave? No. So I didn't.

The next day we went so high up Monteverde mountain, we found ourselves inside freezing clouds, in the middle of hard winds, so foggy, seeing the end of the zip line would be impossible. So I thought, this possibly being an actual life or death situation, if I were to die today, would I want it being gliding across sky high mountains? Yesss. Living that feeling of releasing so much adrenaline one forgets every worry one has, is incomparable to anything else.

So something I can say I learned in this green week is go, do what you never thought you could, but don't force it. Because there's not a much better feelings than the one were you're about to start a new adventure. Remember, it always seems impossible until it's achieved.

Never go to sleep without feeling you lived every second of the day.

FAVORITE DESTINATIONS

#1 

Ibiza

 

#2

Mallorca

 

#3

Madrid

bottom of page